Lidget Green Primary School logo

Welcome to
Lidget Green Primary School

Tel: 01274 579576 | office@lidgetgreen.com

Ofsted Good logo

Notices

Welcome back everyone! It’s so nice to see the children safely back at school.

News

Young Voices

Tuesday 7th January | Comments are off for this post

Good luck to our choir who are going to Sheffield on Wednesday 8th January to take part in Young Voices,  the largest school choir concert in the world! They will Read more…

Holiday Homework December 2019

Thursday 19th December | Comments are off for this post

After the holiday, we will be starting a whole school topic with the title “Proud to be from Bradford”. To start us off, we are asking children to create a Read more…

Nativity Times

Wednesday 4th December | Comments are off for this post

Nursery + Reception Tuesday 10th December – 10:30am + 2:15pm Year 1 + 2 Monday 9th December – 2pm for 1M + 2S Parents Wednesday 11th December- 9am for 1f Read more…

PTA Christmas Raffle Winners

Friday 29th November | Comments are off for this post

Congratulations to the winners of this years PTA Christmas Raffle. They are: 1st Prize – Hamper – Abda Y5 2nd Prize – Roald Dahl Books – Ruqaiyah Y2 3rd Prize Read more…

PTA Christmas Fair

Monday 25th November | Comments are off for this post

Don’t miss the PTA Christmas Fair on Thursday 28th November. 2:30-4:30pm in the Studio. Enter via Main Office or Door A. Lots of  games, gift stalls, Tombola, food stalls, sweet Read more…